Email Service

suineg

GOLDEN GOD
<Donors Crew>
33d 21h 19m
How many people that aren't already super donors would want email service with an @firesofheaven.org email address?

This is something that somebody brought up and it is feasible for me to do. I just assumed nobody would want that.

It isn't super trivial and would take up resources so I would make it for the super donors and that tier would be open. You would have it for the life of the forums however long that is. I am thinking 2GB of data per mailbox.

I would of course not have access to your data in any way.

Reactions: Chanur

Olebass

I'm a lead farmer.
<Donors Crew>
30d 19h 16m
I wouldn't mind one but probably not for ideal reasons.
I would use it to create more social media primary accounts to shit post(legally more or less) on so when CNN/Clinton goes to doxx me it just leads back to here with my insane thoughts, post history and the risings of Mario.
I would then be shielded behind a canary defense system to know when shit has hit the fan and to grab my snickers bars and run.
Win/win for me. I assume it has already happened but they could quickly see I have nothing for them to exploit or take. So now I sit by at night and protect my cats from the dangers of barbells.

My actual email usage through 5 primary services combined is only about 5 outgoing, 400 incoming(mostly transaction data) and 100 spam emails a month. I have 6 email addresses from ISPs that have been bought out years and in some cases decades ago that for whatever reason still function to this day even though the company is long gone and I was told years ago would become inactive.

All in all if it was available I would probably use it, if not no big deal. I'll stick to my long list of insight, twc, spectrum, gmail and yahoo shits.

• Solidarity
Reactions: Rangoth

Noodleface

Delicious Noodles
<Medals Crew>
22d 10h 52m