Everquest - Bristlebane Server

Tuco

I got Tuco'd!
<Gold Donor>
I started playing again casually with my father on the Bristlebane server. Anyone else active on BB?

I'm tri-boxing a mage, bard and warrior, all level ~96.

Tuco

I got Tuco'd!
<Gold Donor>
I'm not sure. I've mostly been following around my dad in a zone called Deadhills and haven't started raiding or doing end-game stuff yet.

PoK is full of people, mostly lagging the shit out of one corner of the zone by afking there and getting area buffs.

Chanur

Shit Posting Professional
<Gold Donor>
Most of us are playing on Phinny. I think my original characters are merged into BB at this point.

Falstaff

Ahn'Qiraj Raider
Bristlebane was my old server. We used to have a healthy population of players from there posting here.

don't you mean Solusek Ro? always pissed me the fuck off Sol Ro got defaulted into BB, should've been the other way around!!

i have 3 unclaimed 85 heroic chars, i may PM you. always get the itch to start on live again (despite how atrocious end game is).

Tuco

I got Tuco'd!
<Gold Donor>
Bristlebane was my old server. We used to have a healthy population of players from there posting here.
That's funny, I met a guy named Eyashusa on BB today and did a raid with him. I thought it was you, but he said you saw his name and were inspired by it.

Falstaff

Ahn'Qiraj Raider
That's funny, I met a guy named Eyashusa on BB today and did a raid with him. I thought it was you, but he said you saw his name and were inspired by it.
Thats hilarious if that guy still plays. And yes I stole his name.

Jackie Treehorn

<Gold Donor>
The original Eyashusa was in Arch Overseers a loooooong ass time ago.

I googled his name out of curiosity, he's probably still playing. Was he a human ranger in game?

Eyashusa - Eyashusa - Circle of Legends in Everquest on Bristlebane - The Tribunal

http://eq.magelo.com/profile/2570994

Circle of Legends even still exists, ha.