Things you enjoy to do at work or at home..

Sceleris_sl

shitlord
at my job i am a robot welder, quite uninteresting until the programming part starts, wich only happens when they have new machine parts.

At home i started airbrushing about a year ago, i always did some drawing but airbrushing was this whole new territory i just wanted to try to venture.
here are a few things i made, i am no vandemon or mike lavallee, only been doing it for a bit over a year now....

pedal car for my son. but making him a new one.
rrr_img_17783.jpg

my wife's motorcycle helmet
rrr_img_17784.jpg

minibike.
rrr_img_17787.jpg

rrr_img_17783.jpg

rrr_img_17784.jpg

rrr_img_17787.jpg

rrr_img_17783.jpg

rrr_img_17784.jpg

rrr_img_17787.jpg

Chukzombi

Millie's Staff Member
i collect and restore tobacco pipes. nothing large scale like you guys do , but it keeps me busy at flea markets and garage sales. there isnt a pipe i cant bring back.
unless the bowl is burnt out or its just plain old broken into pieces.

Gravel

Mr. Poopybutthole
I like woodworking. I've built all the bedroom furniture, coffee tables, and dining room furniture in the house. Made a custom bar, as well. Love it.
I've been wanting to learn how to build furniture for a while now. I need to get some tools besides just a drill.

Was shopping for furniture and saw that for the amount of money you spend on particle board shit, you can buy real wood and make it yourself. So there's a labor cost (and tool cost), but otherwise you get something vastly superior.

nuday

Golden Squire
i collect and restore tobacco pipes. nothing large scale like you guys do , but it keeps me busy at flea markets and garage sales. there isnt a pipe i cant bring back.
unless the bowl is burnt out or its just plain old broken into pieces.
Do you smoke, as well? I'm assuming you don't just restore them and never use one.

Chukzombi

Millie's Staff Member
Do you smoke, as well? I'm assuming you don't just restore them and never use one.