DayZ, Arma2, Arma3

• Guest, it's time once again for the hotly contested and exciting FoH Asshat Tournament!

Go here and fill out your bracket!
    Who's been the biggest Asshat in the last year? Once again, only you can decide!

Slaanesh69

Millie's Staff Member
I JUST started playing DayZ and Miscreated because of an Australian youtuber named Stimpee. I am going to play Rust for the first time soon. Bought new headphones with a decent microphone too.

I needed anger management and I figure this is a good start. If I can work on raging at pixels maybe it will help in real life.

If not I hope to troll a bunch of people along the way.

Trollocaust

Lord Nagafen Raider
I clearly have too much stuff hoarded for a solo player. If anyone is still playing DayZ on official 1st person servers let me know, I can spare a few guns and nvgs.

Muurloen

Pronouns: zie/zhem/zer
Those exist? Holy shit.

Is the game still a million miles away from the arma2 mod, and the additional mods of epoch and overwatch (overpoch)?

Trollocaust

Lord Nagafen Raider
Those exist? Holy shit.

Is the game still a million miles away from the arma2 mod, and the additional mods of epoch and overwatch (overpoch)?

It's closer than it used to be, I guess. Vehicles are a thing now, base building - even though ghosting makes it kind of pointless to be fair.

And yeah 1PP only servers do exist. Separate hive than the 3PP enabled ones.

Adebisi

Clump of Cells
<Silver Donator>
1588085778708.png

Get fucked, Bohemia

Muurloen

Pronouns: zie/zhem/zer
So I am having a lot of fun with this game.

While it is still a little rough, it has an Arma2 Dayz Overpoch feel to it.

Wide selection of weapons, easy access to starter weapons to defend your self with from the get go. No ranged optics, so all gun battles are around 100m or less.

Shotguns are devastating in close range.