Work At Home / Online Marketing etc.

• Guest, it's time once again for the hotly contested and exciting FoH Asshat Tournament!

Go here and fill out your bracket!
    Who's been the biggest Asshat in the last year? Once again, only you can decide!

Pilforgod

Silver Knight of the Realm
Just wondering if we have anyone else that works at home? I've been doing it since 2003 now and have had basically the same job since then in managing affiliate programs for large merchants online. If anyone here wants to get into affiliate marketing feel free to PM me and I can try to help you out. However, this thread is more for tips and tricks of working from home.

How do you deal with family vying for your time and not respecting the fact you're working?
How do you keep organized?
How do you keep yourself from working insane hours?

Those types of questions...

BrutulTM

Good, bad, I'm the guy with the gun.
<Silver Donator>
I don't work at home and never have, but do you feel like you are productive? I used to work a desk job and I always felt like if I worked at home where nobody ever saw what I was doing I would spend half my time beating off, playing flash games, or arguing on message boards.

Sparko

Man I would love to work from home. My stepbrother has been doing it for years (he does mortgages).

Asshat Brando

Potato del Grande
<Banned>
It's been about 5 months now that I've been working from home though I wouldn't call it that so much as being mobile as I'm out of the house meeting clients, attending office meetings or prospecting at least half the week while my assistant is still sitting in our main office handling the paperwork.