The King Henry Tapes (By Me!)

Nebuchadnezzar

Golden Squire
So I'm a digitally published author. Fantasy/Sci-Fi and mixes between the two mostly. My main series is THE KING HENRY TAPES, which is an Urban Fantasy with a new take on vampires, shifters, fairies, etc. It also has a semi-complex magic system based on elemental magic and a very unique main character. I've had people describe it as Harry Potter meets Pulp Fiction, Good Will Hunting with Magic, and the Anti-Twilight.

I'm up to 2 novels, 3 shorts, and am about halfway through writing novel 3. They're available through any ereader or even smartphone. There's plans for me to finally work on a print on demand omnibus version sometimes next year, but finishing the 3rd novel comes first. I've gone from selling nothing to selling between 50 and 100 copies a month now, so it's definitely starting to build steam.

The Foul Mouth and the Fanged Lady (CURRENTLY FREE)
Blurbage:
King Henry Price is fourteen and he loves everything he's not supposed to--stealing, cursing, and fighting to name a few. One day after his usual hour of detention he comes home to find an enigmatic woman named Ceinwyn Dale sitting in his kitchen, telling his parents lies about a special reform school. What she tells King Henry is different, she tells him he's a mancer, a Geomancer to be exact, that he's special, one in million maybe. She sure ain't a fairy giant and King Henry sure as hell ain't Harry Potter, but why not? Has to be better than the life he's already got.